much preferred customers

Kate Tempest - The Beigness - from Everybody Down, out May 19 on Big Dada.

MS MR - Think Of You (HAERTS remix) - from Secondhand Squared: The Remix EP.

Fredo Viola - Supplicant’s Song - from Revolutionary Son, out today.

Tourist - I Can’t Keep Up (feat. Will Heard) - from Patterns, out April 20.

Menomena - Evil Bee - from Friend And Foe.

Eno • Hyde - Daddy’s Car / The Satellites - from Someday World, out May 5. Karl Hyde is the co-founder of Underworld.  Brian Eno is the co-founder of like all music in the world or something.

FC Kahuna - Hayling (Max Cooper Remix)

Wild Beasts - A Simple Beautiful Truth - from Present Tense.

tUnE-yArDs - Wait For A Minute - from Nikki Nack, out May 6.

Lucius - Genevieve.

'Genevieve' is the bonus track from the UK / European debut album release 'Wildewoman’.